Welcome, Log in

Users of our marine navigation software


100% of the MOD70 & 100% of Vendee Globe & 5 boats over 6 on last Volvo Ocean Race...

Volvo Ocean Race 2011-2012 :

PUMA Ocean Racing powered by BERG (Ken Read) / CAMPER with Emirates Team New Zealand (Chris Nicholson) / Groupama sailing team (Franck Cammas) / Abu Dhabi Ocean Racing (Ian Walker) / Team Telefonica (Iker Martinez)

Vendee Globe 2012-2013:

François Gabart, Armel Le Cleac'h, Alex Thomson, Javier Sanso, Alessandro Di Benedetto, Mike Golding, Samantha Davies, Jean-Pierre Dick...


Loick Peyron, Tom Addis, Stan Honey, Will Oxley, The Hydroptere...


Foncia (Michel Desjoyeaux) / Groupe Edmond de Rothschild (Sebastien Josse) / Spindrift racing (Yann Guichard) / Paprec-Virbac (Jean Pierre Dick) / Musandam - Oman Sail (Sidney Gavignet)


Artemis Offshore Academy (Sam Goodchild, Nigel King, Nick Cherry, Phil Sharp, Andy Tourell, Henry Bomby) / Morgan Lagraviere / Erwan Tabarly / Nicolas Lunven / Yann Elies

Class 40: 

Conrad Colman, Nick Leggatt, Jorg Riechers, Gonzalo Botin, Jean Galfione, Guo Chan, Nicolas Boidevezi

Mini 6.50:

Aymeric Chappellier, Giancarlo Pedote, Milan Kolacek, Justine Mettraux, Simon Koster, David Raison


Courrier Dunkerque 3 (Daniel Souben) / Team Oman Sail (Cedric Pouligny) / Ville de Genève - Carrefour Prevention (E. Mettraux & J. Clerc) / TU DELFT (Pieter Van Notten) / Groupama (Franck Cammas) / Sodebo (Thomas Coville) / Bretagne Credit Mutuel Elite (Nicoals Troussel)

Multi 50:

FenetreA-Cardinal (Erwan Le Roux) / Actual (Yves Le Blevec) / Maitre Jacques (Loic Fequet) / Le Rayon Vert (Alain Delhumeau) / Vers un monde sans Sida (Erik Nigon)

Olympic Team:

France / The Netherlands


Pleomax (Harm Prins) / Inis Mor (Bernard & Laurent Gouy) / Wasabi (Vincent Willemart) / Courrier Vintage (M de Saint Denis & G Trentesaux) / Leon (Jean-Pierre Kelbert) / Foggy Dew (Noël Racine) / Naos 30 (Charles-Etienne Devanneaux)


BERENICE BIS (Marco Rodolfi) / Ryokan 2 (Philippe Ligier) / Hetairos (Vincent Fauquenoy) / Genie / Near Miss / Lupa of London (Mikkel Vestargaard)


AUDI – ALL4ONE (Jochen Schumann) / Paprec Recyclage (Stephane Neve)

Classic boat:

Persephone (Yves Lambert)


Sodebo (Thomas Coville) / Prince de Bretagne (Lionel Lemonchois)


  • Route du Rhum
  • Transat Jacques Vabre
  • Global Ocean Race
  • Transat AG2R 
  • Tour de France à la Voile
  • Solitaire du Figaro
  • Transat Classique
  • Generali Solo
  • Transat Bretagne-Martinique
  • French Sailing team for Olympics
  • Planet Solar

Our prize list


No product

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Cart Check out


  • Greetings 2015!


    ADRENA wishes you a Happy New Year 2015!

  • BOOT Düsseldorf 2015


    From january 17th to 25th - Hall 11 - Stand C24

  • New Features 2015


    Version 12 : Always at the cutting edge of innovation, Adrena is continually improving and enriching its software in order to respond to the most demanding expectations and to ensure safe navigation.

View all articles »


+33 (0)975.45.40.48

Mail us